Home - Personal cabinet - General information - Application for beam time - Documents for visit - Important dates - Contacts - LogIn




Instruments and reactor operation cycles

List of instruments



Instrument Domain and object of research Responsible e-mail
DIN-2PI A study of lattice dynamics of crystalline, amorphous materials and liquids Dr. E.A. Goremychkin goremychkin@jinr.ru
YUMO Determination of structural characteristics (size and shape of particles, agglomerates, pores, fractals) of nanostructured materials and nanosystems, including polymers, lipid membranes, proteins, solvents, etc Dr. A.I. Kuklin kuklin@nf.jinr.ru
HRFD Determination of structural parameters of crystalline materials (lattice parameters, atomic coordinates and thermal factors) with high precision Dr. V.G. Simkin simkin@nf.jinr.ru
RTD Determination of structural parameters of crystalline materials and nanosystems (lipid membranes, etc), real-time studies of chemical and physical processes D. Neov dneov@abv.bg
EPSILON In situ studies of macro- and microstresses in rocks Dr. Ch. Scheffzuek christian.scheffzuek@kit.edu
SKAT Studies of texture of geological samples (rocks, minerals) Rebecca Kuehn rkuehn@gwdg.de
NERA A study of lattice dynamics and structural parameters of molecular crystals, crystals with molecular ions, especially exhibiting polymorphism Dr. E.A. Goremychkin goremychkin@jinr.ru
REMUR Determination of magnetization profile of layered magnetic nanostructures, studies of proximity effects in nanosystems Dr. A.V. Petrenko
Dr. S.V. Kozhevnikov
petrenko@nf.jinr.ru
kozhevn@nf.jinr.ru
REFLEX-P Determination of structural characteristics of thin films and layered nanostructures Dr. V.I. Bodnarchuk bodnarch@nf.jinr.ru
FSD Determination of residual stresses in bulk materials and products I.V. Papushkin piv@nf.jinr.ru
DN-12 Determination of structural parameters of crystalline materials as function of external pressures Dr. S.E. Kichanov ekich@nf.jinr.ru
DN-6 (under construction) Determination of structural parameters of crystalline materials as function of external pressures E.V. Lukin luklin@nf.jinr.ru
GRAINS Studies of surface and interface phenomena in soft and liquid nanosystems (magnetic fluids, polymers, lipid membranes) A.V. Tomchuk tomchuk@nf.jinr.ru